“We would love to hear from you!  Write, Email, or Call Us!”

  •  If you need Prayer, please call (719)544-1575 or email your request to  jjbntz@msn.com
  • If you need Guidance, please call (719)544-1575 or email your request for Biblical guidance to tom@teamfwc.org Also, please visit our Biblical Guidance Page.
  • If you have a general question about Family Worship Center, or would like more information about the church, please call (719)544-1575 or email office@familyworshipcenter.net

Family Worship Center
  
3800 Parker Blvd.
   Pueblo, Colorado 81008
   Office: 719.544.1575
   Email: 
office@familyworshipcenter.net
 
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9-4pm



Receptionist & Office Team:

    Jane (Church Receptionist): jjbntz@msn.com (719) 544-1575

    Charissa (Office Manager): david@pueblofwc.org (719) 544-1575

Lead Pastor
  

    David Smith: pastor@teamfwc.org

Team Leaders

    Liz (Kid’s Team Leader):
liz@teamfwc.org


    Tim (Student Team Leader): 
tim@teamfwc.org
 
    Tom (Life Group Team Leader): tom@teamfwc.org

    Mario (Young Adult Team Leader): mjvigil78@gmail.com
   
    Paula (Women’s Team Leader):
paulawilliams@jones-healy.com
 
    Kathy (SALT Singles Leaders): kathyflores400@gmail.com
 
    Bruce (Men’s Team Leader): blsalisbury@netzero.net

    Charissa (Senior Adult Team Leader): david@pueblofwc.org

    Steve (Facility Team Leader): scargo@juno.com





site by iframestudio.com  |  2011 copyright